Fashionable Fall Finds

9 Nov

Brrrr, it’s cold out this morning. And I have a cold. So I’m not leaving the house.

Maybe I would if I had this outfit…

These Black Orchid Jeans (Genealogy in Calgary carries this line):

Black Orchid Zipper Skinny Jeans

Worn with these stellar Frye boots (available at Gravity Pope in Calgary):

Paige Riding Boots

And, this sweet elbow-patched sweater from Zara:

Zara Jersey with Elbow Patches

Plus, this cute scarf from Aritzia:

Woven Scarf by Wilfred

Topped with this beret, also from Roots:

Chunky Black Beret

Yep. Maybe then I’ll go outside.

~Chris

2 Responses to “Fashionable Fall Finds”

  1. Nicole Zacharias November 9, 2010 at 7:05 am #

    GREAT outfit! I am on the look out for paige skinny jeans for preggos to go with my new boots!!!

    • The Toque Girls November 9, 2010 at 7:08 am #

      Thanks Nic! I tried on the very soft Citizen jeggings at Aritzia the other day. Those might just work for you. xo

Leave a Reply

